DPNM Standing Committee Election Results

Below are the certified results of the DPNM Standing Committee Elections from the SCC Meeting on April 29, 2017.

Committee Position Name
SPARC CD1 Male Ivan William Pfeifer
SPARC CD1 Female Patricia “Patty” French
SPARC CD2 Male Jerry Morris
SPARC CD2 Female Karen Whitlock
SPARC CD3 Male Tom Leatherwood
SPARC CD3 Female Nancy Hayden
SPARC At Large Gina Dennis
SPARC At Large Alan Postelnak
SPARC At Large Cas Hoefman
Affirmative Action CD1 Male Lorenzo Pino
Affirmative Action CD1 Female Samia Assed
Affirmative Action CD2 Male Agapito “Tito” Marquez
Affirmative Action CD2 Female Trish Ruiz
Affirmative Action CD3 Male Matthew Kauffman
Affirmative Action CD3 Female Diana Orozco-Garrett
Affirmative Action At Large (Male) Ricardo Guillermo
Affirmative Action At Large (Male) Dennis Montoya
Affirmative Action At Large (Female) Bernadette Vadurro
Affirmative Action At Large (Female) Darlene Collins
Budget CD1 Male John Paul Martinez
Budget CD1 Female Paula Fisher
Budget CD2 Male Greg Maxie
Budget CD2 Female To Be Appointed
Budget CD3 Male Paul Dirdak
Budget CD3 Female Donna Tillman